Reserve your spot at our next webinar

Who is Credit Union Student Choice?

Credit Union Student Choice is a CUSO founded back in 2008 by some of the nation’s leading credit unions and CUSOs. Since then, we’ve partnered with 280 credit unions and have assisted over 90,000 student borrowers with the higher education financing. Join us to learn more about who CU Student Choice is, the different solutions available for your credit union and how student loans can help attract young adult members.

Tuesday, April 23rd, 2019

2:00 PM EST/1:00 PM CST

Register Now

Thursday, May 2nd, 2019

2:00 PM EST/1:00 PM CST

Register Now

 

Tuesday, May 14th, 2019

3:00 PM EST/2:00 PM CST

Register Now

Wednesday, May 29th, 2019

3:00 PM EST/2:00 PM CST

Register Now

 

 

Have a question before the webinar? Let us know!

    Field requirement Indicates required field
Credit Union      Field requirement
Name      Field requirement
Title      Field requirement
Email      Field requirement
Phone Number      Field requirement
Your Question      Field requirement