Five Tips for Refinancing Student Loans

February 24th at 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT or 6:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM CT

We’ll discuss these topics on our upcoming webinar:

  • Understanding federal updates
  • Understanding your student loans - types, terms, interest rates
  • Federal loan refinancing – when it makes sense
  • Choosing a lender
  • Refinance examples

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT

Register Now

 

 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

6:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM CT

Register Now

 

 

Check out our past National Webinar recordings and sign up to receive email notifications when new topics are announced!

See Past National Webinar Topics

Sign Up for National Webinar Topic Announcements

Fill out the form below and we will send you an email when new webinars are added to the National Webinar series.

National Webinar Email Opt In
    Field requirement Indicates required field
  Field requirement
 
  Field requirement
 

Check out past recorded webinars here and sign up to receive alerts when new webinars are announced!

Find a Credit Union & Apply

Student Choice private student lending solutions are available from hundreds of credit unions nationwide. Use our search tool to find a credit union near where you live or attend school, or click here to view our entire list of participating credit unions by state.

-or-